Committee:


Chairperson:
Paul South
paul.south078@sympatico.ca

Vice Chairperson:
Beryl Dekoker
beryls845@live.com

Secretary:
Joan Down
joan.down@sympatico.ca

Events:


Craft Show:
Beryl DeKoker
beryls845@live.com

Sugar Bush Tours:
Paul & BettyAnn Harder
harlaine@doblecom.net

Student Volunteers:
Joan Down
joan.down@sympatico.ca

Bath Tub Races:
David Jibb
Durham West Junior Farmers
d.jibb@hotmail.com
705-357-3040 (home)
705-340-0312 (cell)

Outdoor Vendors:
Ralph Maleus
ralph.maleus@gmail.com

Fine Art Show:
Carolyn Crockford
neilcrockford@sympatico.ca

Website:


Ian Clark:
ian@ingardens.ca